Carolina Panthers kick off 2016 NFL season at Denver

Carolina Panthers kick off 2016 NFL season at Denver

The Carolina Panthers kick off the 2016 NFL season on the road against the Denver Broncos in a rematch of Super Bowl 50. In total the Panthers will play in five prime-time games.

Thu. Sept. 8 at Denver Broncos 8:30 p.m. NBC
Sun. Sept. 18 vs. San Francisco 49ers 1:00 p.m. FOX
Sun. Sept. 25 vs. Minnesota Vikings 1:00 p.m. FOX
Sun. Oct. 2 at Atlanta Falcons 1:00 p.m. FOX
Mon. Oct. 10 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 8:30 p.m. ESPN
Sun. Oct. 16 at New Orleans Saints 1:00 p.m.* FOX
Sun. Oct. 23 BYE
Sun. Oct. 30 vs. Arizona Cardinals 4:25 p.m.* FOX
Sun. Nov. 6 at Los Angeles Rams 4:05 p.m.* FOX
Sun. Nov. 13 vs. Kansas City Chiefs 1:00 p.m.* CBS
Thu. Nov. 17 vs. New Orleans Saints 8:25 p.m. NBC/NFL Network
Sun. Nov. 27 at Oakland Raiders 4:25 p.m.* CBS
Sun. Dec. 4 at Seattle Seahawks 8:30 p.m.* NBC
Sun. Dec. 11 vs. San Diego Chargers 1:00 p.m.* FOX
Mon. Dec. 19 at Washington Redskins 8:30 p.m. ESPN
Sat. Dec. 24 vs. Atlanta Falcons 1:00 p.m.* FOX
Sun. Jan. 1 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 p.m.* FOX