First day filings for Pender County

The list of those who filed on the first day of the filing period for office in Pender County:

House District 16 - Franklin Rivenbark (D)

Commissioner District 2 - W.P. Marshburn (D)

Commissioner District 3 - Freddy Brown (D)

Pender County Sheriff - Adam Dillon (R)

School Board District 1 - Tom Roper

School Board District 2 - Kenneth Lanier Jr.

School Board District 4 - Katherine Herring